Registration Dates and Deadlines

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Summer Quarter 2018

View Spring 2018 Registration Schedule | View Academic Calendar

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Summer 2018

Quarter Begins Mon., June 18
Degrees Conferred Fri., Aug. 24
Quarter Ends Sat., Aug. 25

Registration

 
College Students: Consult Dean of Students Office
Resuming following a leave-of-absence or non-degree students Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Divisions:  
Biological Sciences (BSLC 104) Mon.-Fri., May 14 - 18
Humanities (Walker 111) Mon.-Fri., May 14 - 18
Institute for Molecular Engineering (Jones 219) Mon.-Fri., May 14 - 18
Physical Sciences (ERC 307) Mon.-Fri., May 14 - 18
Social Sciences (Foster 107) Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Schools:  
Business See Booth Schedule
Divinity Consult Dean of Students Office
Law See Law School Schedule
Medicine See Medical School Schedule
Public Policy Studies Mon.-Fri., May 14 - 18
Social Service Administration Mon.-Fri., May 14 - 18
Returning Scholars, Graduate Students-at-Large Wed.-Fri., May 16 - 18
Graham Masters Degrees Mon.-Fri., May 14 - 18

Tuition

 
Tuition Due Date Shown on bill
Tuition 2017-2018  
Tuition and Fees due in full for students receiving degrees Fri., Aug. 10

Language Exams

 
Language Reading Examination:  
Registration deadline for all languages Fri., July 6
Test Dates:  
French Tues., July 31
German Tues., July 31
Spanish Thurs., July 26
Other Languages Mon., July 16

Other Deadlines

 
Degree Application Deadline (except Booth) Sat., June 23
Degree Application Withdrawal without Penalty Fri., July 20
Dissertations (Final) due in Dissertation Office Fri., July 27