Office Location
University of Chicago Press
1427 East 60th Street
Chicago, Illinois 60637
United States

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

General Phone Number
(773) 702-7891

Fax Number
(773) 702-3562

Listservs Key

registrar@uchicago.edu 
General Inquiries, Name Changes, Systems Access, Grades, Enrollment and Degree Verifications, Transcripts

reg-courses@lists.uchicago.edu
Schedule of Classes, Final Exams, Canonical Policy, Course Evaluations (College), College Catalog, Graduate Announcements, Curriculum Management & Classroom Scheduling Training

registrarrooms@lists.uchicago.edu
Classroom Bookings

graduation@uchicago.edu
Convocation-Related Emails

Scott Campbell

Scott Campbell

Assistant Vice President for Academic Services and University Registrar

s.campbell@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7891
Press 188

Ashley Burgess

Ashley Burgess

Senior Assistant Registrar for Enrollment Services

aholtz@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-6083
Press 174I

Areas of Focus: Annual Confirmation, Registration, Transcripts, Enrollment and Degree Verifications, registrar@uchicago.edu

JoAnn M. Creviston

JoAnn M. Creviston

Enrollment Services Lead Project Assistant

jcreviston@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7877
Press 174E

Area of Focus: Veterans Services

Rodrigo Diaz-Tobin

Rodrigo Diaz-Tobin

Curriculum Management Coordinator

reg-courses@lists.uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7302
Press 174H

Areas of Focus: Schedule of Classes, Classroom Scheduling

Leigh Ann Drevs

Leigh Ann Drevs

Associate University Registrar for Systems & Technology

ladrevs@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-2866
Press 186

Areas of Focus: Academic Information System (AIS) Training, Doctoral Student Milestone Tracking, WorkCenter Support

Kim Edwards

Kim Edwards

Curriculum Management Project Assistant

reg-courses@lists.uchicago.edu
(773) 702-5302
Press 174D

Areas of Focus: Schedule of Classes, Classroom Scheduling

Sheila Ervin

Sheila Ervin

Curriculum Management Lead Project Assistant

reg-courses@lists.uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7881
Press 174C

Areas of Focus: Schedule of Classes, Classroom Scheduling

Richard C. Ford

Richard C. Ford

Assistant Registrar for Academic Records

rford@uchicago.edu
(773) 834-4869
Press 174J

Areas of Focus: Academic Records, registrar@uchicago.edu

Andrew S. Hannah

Andrew S. Hannah

Senior Associate University Registrar for Academic Affairs & Institutional Research

ashannah@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7876
Press 181

Areas of Focus: Data Access and Security, Enrollment Reporting, FERPA, Institutional Research, Student Information Analytics (SIA)

Colbey Harris

Colbey Harris

Business Analyst

charris@uchicago.edu
(773) 834-0077
Press 191

Area of Focus: Doctoral Student Milestone Tracking

Vicky Lim

Vicky Lim

Assistant Director of Systems and Technology and Academic Advisement Coordinator

vickylim@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-6451
Press 185

Areas of Focus: My Planner, AIS Degree Audits, Data Visualizations, Website Maintenance

Gail Middleton

Gail Middleton

Enrollment Services Project Coordinator

gmiddleton@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7878
Press 174A

Areas of Focus: Transcripts, Enrollment & Degree Verifications, National Student Clearinghouse Processing

John J.W. Plampin

John J.W. Plampin

Assistant Registrar for Graduation

jplampin@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7882
Press 174K

Areas of Focus: graduation@uchicago.edu, Degree Postings, Certified Electronic Diplomas (CeDiploma), Diplomas

Kelly Simmons

Kelly Simmons

Associate University Registrar for Curriculum Management and Director of Classroom Services

kellysimmons@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7918
Press 187

Areas of Focus: Curriculum Management, Classroom Services

Mary Stofcik

Mary Stofcik

Assistant Registrar for Curriculum Management

mtstofcik@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-9664
Press 174G

Areas of Focus: Curriculum Management, Academic Scheduling, Course Evaluations

Nicholas Tonozzi

Nicholas Tonozzi

Associate University Registrar for Enrollment Services

ntonozzi@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7452
Press 182

Areas of Focus: Enrollment, Grades, Academic Records, Transcripts, Certification

Zachary Swartz

Zachary Swartz

Deputy University Registrar

zswartz@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-4469
Press 188

Areas of Focus: Academic Information System (AIS)