Office Location
University of Chicago Press
1427 East 60th Street
Chicago, Illinois 60637
United States

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

General Phone Number
(773) 702-7891

Fax Number
(773) 702-3562

Listservs Key

registrar@uchicago.edu 
General Inquiries, Name Changes, Systems Access, Grades, Enrollment and Degree Verifications, Transcripts

reg-courses@lists.uchicago.edu
Schedule of Classes, Final Exams, Canonical Policy, Course Evaluations (College), College Catalog, Graduate Announcements, Curriculum Management & Classroom Scheduling Training

registrarrooms@lists.uchicago.edu
Classroom Bookings

graduation@uchicago.edu
Convocation-Related Emails

Scott Campbell

Scott Campbell

University Registrar and Associate Dean in the College

s.campbell@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7891
Press 188

Ashley Burgess

Ashley Burgess

Assistant University Registrar for Registration

aholtz@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-6083
Press 174I

Areas of Focus: Annual Confirmation, Registration, registrar@uchicago.edu

JoAnn M. Creviston

JoAnn M. Creviston

Student Support Lead Project Assistant

jcreviston@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7877
Press 174E

Area of Focus: Veterans Services

Rodrigo Diaz-Tobin

Rodrigo Diaz-Tobin

Faculty Support Coordinator

reg-courses@lists.uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7302
Press 174H

Areas of Focus: Schedule of Classes, Exam Scheduling, Classroom Event Booking, Course Evaluations

Leigh Ann Drevs

Leigh Ann Drevs

Associate Registrar for Systems & Technology

ladrevs@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-2866
Press 186

Areas of Focus: Academic Information System (AIS) Training, Doctoral Student Milestone Tracking, WorkCenter Support, Website Content

Kim Edwards

Kim Edwards

Faculty Support Project Assistant

reg-courses@lists.uchicago.edu
(773) 702-5302
Press 174D

Areas of Focus: Schedule of Classes, Classroom Event Booking

Sheila Ervin

Sheila Ervin

Faculty Support Lead Project Assistant

reg-courses@lists.uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7881
Press 174C

Areas of Focus: Schedule of Classes, Classroom Event Booking, Exam Scheduling

Richard C. Ford

Richard C. Ford

Assistant University Registrar for Academic Records

rford@uchicago.edu
(773) 834-4869
Press 174J

Areas of Focus: Academic Records, registrar@uchicago.edu

Andrew S. Hannah

Andrew S. Hannah

Senior Associate University Registrar for Academic Affairs & Institutional Research

ashannah@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7876
Press 181

Areas of Focus: Data Access and Security, Enrollment Reporting, FERPA, Institutional Research, Student Information Analytics (SIA)

Colbey Harris

Colbey Harris

Business Analyst

charris@uchicago.edu
(773) 834-0077
Press 191

Area of Focus: Doctoral Student Milestone Tracking

Vicky Lim

Vicky Lim

Assistant Director of Systems and Technology and Academic Advisement Coordinator

vickylim@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-6451
Press 185

Areas of Focus: Degree Audit Configurations, Data Visualizations, Website User Experience, Financial Transactions

John J.W. Plampin

John J.W. Plampin

Assistant University Registrar for Convocation

jplampin@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7882
Press 174K

Areas of Focus: graduation@uchicago.edu, Degree Postings, Certified Electronic Diplomas (CeDiploma), Diplomas

Kelly Simmons

Kelly Simmons

Associate University Registrar and Director of Classroom Services

kellysimmons@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7918
Press 187

Areas of Focus: Faculty Support, Curriculum Management, Academic Scheduling, Classroom Management, Course Evaluations

Mary Stofcik

Mary Stofcik

Assistant University Registrar for Faculty Support

mtstofcik@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-9664
Press 174G

Areas of Focus: Curriculum Management, Academic Scheduling, Course Evaluations

Zachary Swartz

Zachary Swartz

Deputy University Registrar

zswartz@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-4469
Press 188

Areas of Focus: Academic Information System (AIS)

Hugo Vasquez

Hugo Vasquez

Student Support Project Assistant

vasquez1@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7878
Press 174A

Areas of Focus: Transcripts, Enrollment and Degree Verifications

Rita Vazquez

Rita Vazquez

Associate University Registrar

rvazquez1@uchicago.edu
(773) 702-7452
Press 182

Area of Focus: Enrollment Services