Spring 2019 Registration Dates and Deadlines

To view more specific deadlines for pre-registration, add/drop, and consent, navigate to Student Registration Dates and Deadlines.

Quarter Begins

Monday, April 1
Degrees Conferred Saturday, June 15
Quarter Ends Saturday, June 15

Registration

 
College Students: Consult Dean of Students Office
Resuming following a leave-of-absence or non-degree students Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Divisions:  
Biological Sciences (BSLC 104) Monday-Friday, February 25 - March 1
Humanities (Walker 111) Monday-Friday, February 25 - March 1
Institute for Molecular Engineering (Jones 219) Monday-Friday, February 25 - March 1
Physical Sciences (ERC 307) Monday-Friday, February 25 - March 1
Social Sciences (Foster 107) Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Schools:  
Business See Booth Schedule
Divinity Monday-Friday, February 25 - March 1
Law See Law School Schedule
Medicine See Medical School Schedule
Public Policy Studies See Harris School Schedule
Social Service Administration Monday-Friday, February 25 - March 1
Returning Scholars, Graduate Students-at-Large Wednesday-Friday, February 27 - March 1
Graham Masters Degrees Monday-Friday, February 25 - March 1

Tuition

 
Tuition Due Date Shown on bill
Tuition 2018-2019  
Tuition and Fees due in full for students receiving degrees Friday, May 31

Language Exams

 
Language Reading Examination:  
Registration deadline for all languages Friday, April 19
Test Dates:  
French Monday, May 13
German Monday, May 6
Spanish Monday, April 29
Other Languages Monday, April 29

Other Deadlines

 
Degree Application Deadline (except Booth) Saturday, April 6
Degree Application Withdrawal without Penalty Friday, May 4
Dissertations (Final) due in Dissertation Office Friday, May 17

View an archive of previous quarter Registration Dates and Deadlines