Registration Dates and Deadlines

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Winter Quarter 2018

View Autumn 2017 Registration Schedule | View Academic Calendar

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Winter 2018

Quarter Begins Wed., Jan. 3
Degrees Conferred Fri., Mar. 16
Quarter Ends Sat., Mar. 17

Registration

 
College Students: Consult Dean of Students Office
Resuming following a leave-of-absence or non-degree students Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Divisions:  
Biological Sciences (BSLC 104) Mon.-Fri., Nov. 13-17
Humanities (Walker 111) Mon.-Fri., Nov. 13-17
Institute for Molecular Engineering (Jones 219) Mon.-Fri., Nov. 13-17
Physical Sciences (ERC 307) Mon.-Fri., Nov. 13-17
Social Sciences (Foster 107) Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Schools:  
Business See Booth Schedule
Divinity Consult Dean of Students Office
Law See Law School Schedule
Medicine See Medical School Schedule
Public Policy Studies Mon.-Fri., Nov. 13-17
Social Service Administration Mon.-Fri., Nov. 13-17
Returning Scholars, Graduate Students-at-Large Wed.-Fri., Nov. 15-17
Graham Masters Degrees Mon.-Fri., Nov. 13-17

Tuition

 
Tuition Due Date Shown on bill
Tuition 2017-2018  
Tuition and Fees due in full for students receiving degrees Fri., Mar. 2

Language Exams

 
Language Reading Examination:  
Registration deadline for all languages Fri., Jan. 19
Test Dates:  
French Mon., Feb. 12
German Mon., Feb. 5
Spanish Mon., Jan. 29
Other Languages Mon., Jan. 29

Other Deadlines

 
Degree Application Deadline (except Booth) Fri., Jan. 5
Degree Application Withdrawal without Penalty Fri., Feb. 2
Dissertations (Final) due in Dissertation Office Fri., Feb. 16