Registration Dates and Deadlines

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Autumn Quarter 2016

View Summer 2016 Registration Schedule | View Academic Calendar

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Autumn 2016

Quarter Begins Mon., Sept. 26
Convocation Fri., Dec. 9
Quarter Ends Sat., Dec. 10

Registration

 
College Students: Consult Dean of Students Office
Resuming following a leave-of-absence or non-degree students Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Divisions:  
Biological Sciences (BSLC 104) Mon.-Fri., Sept. 19-23
Humanities (Walker 111) Mon.-Fri., Sept. 19-23
Institute for Molecular Engineering (Jones 219) Mon.-Fri., Sept. 19-23
Physical Sciences (Jones 116) Mon.-Fri., Sept. 19-23
Social Sciences (Foster 107) Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Schools:  
Business See Booth Schedule
Divinity Consult Dean of Students Office
Law See Law School Schedule
Medicine See Medical School Schedule
Public Policy Studies Mon.-Fri., Sept. 19-23
Social Service Administration Mon.-Fri., Sept. 19-23
Returning Scholars, Graduate Students-at-Large Wed.-Fri., Sept. 21-23
Graham Masters Degrees Mon.-Fri., Sept. 19-23

Tuition

 
Tuition Due Date Shown on bill
Tuition 2016-2017  
Tuition and Fees due in full for students receiving degrees Wed., Nov. 23

Language Exams

 
Language Reading Examination:  
Registration deadline for all languages Fri., Oct. 14
Test Dates:  
French Mon., Oct. 24
German Mon., Oct. 31
Spanish Mon., Nov. 7
Other Languages Mon., Nov. 7

Other Deadlines

 
Degree Application Deadline (except Booth) Fri., Sept. 30
Degree Application Withdrawal without Penalty (except Booth) Fri., Oct. 28
Dissertations (Final) due in Dissertation Office Fri., Nov. 11