Registration Dates and Deadlines

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Spring Quarter 2015

View Winter 2015 Registration Schedule | View Academic Calendar

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Spring 2015

Quarter Begins Mon., Mar. 30
Convocation Sat., June 13
Quarter Ends Sat., June 13

Registration

 
College Students:  
Resuming following a leave-of-absence or non-degree students Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Divisions:  
Biological Sciences (BSLC 104) Mon.-Fri., Feb. 23-27
Humanities (Walker 111) Mon.-Fri., Feb. 23-27
Institute for Molecular Engineering (Jones 219) Mon.-Fri., Feb. 23-27
Physical Sciences (Jones 116) Mon.-Fri., Feb. 23-27
Social Sciences (Foster 107) Mon.-Fri., Feb. 23-27
Graduate Schools:  
Business See Booth Schedule
Divinity Consult Dean of Students Office
Law See Law School Schedule
Medicine See Medical School Schedule
Public Policy Studies Mon.-Fri., Feb. 23-27
Social Service Administration Mon.-Fri., Feb. 23-27
Returning Scholars, Graduate Students-at-Large Wed.-Fri., Feb. 25-27
Master of Liberal Arts Program Mon.-Fri., Feb. 23-27

Tuition

 
Tuition Due Date Shown on bill
Tuition 2014-2015  
Tuition and Fees due in full for students receiving degrees Fri., May 29

Language Exams

 
Language Reading Examination:  
Registration deadline for all languages Fri., Apr. 17
Test Dates:  
French Mon., Apr. 27
German Mon., May 4
Spanish Mon., May 11
Other Languages Mon., May 11

Other Deadlines

 
Degree Application Deadline (except Booth) Fri., Apr. 3
Degree Application Withdrawal without Penalty (except Booth) Fri., May 1
Dissertations (Final) due in Dissertation Office Fri., May 15