Registration Dates and Deadlines

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Winter Quarter 2016

View Autumn 2015 Registration Schedule | View Academic Calendar

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Winter 2016

Quarter Begins Mon., Jan. 4
Convocation Fri., Mar. 18
Quarter Ends Sat., Mar. 19

Registration

 
College Students:  
Resuming following a leave-of-absence or non-degree students Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Divisions:  
Biological Sciences (BSLC 104) Mon.-Fri., Nov. 16-20
Humanities (Walker 111) Mon.-Fri., Nov. 16-20
Institute for Molecular Engineering (Jones 219) Mon.-Fri., Nov. 16-20
Physical Sciences (Jones 116) Mon.-Fri., Nov. 16-20
Social Sciences (Foster 107) Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Schools:  
Business See Booth Schedule
Divinity Consult Dean of Students Office
Law See Law School Schedule
Medicine See Medical School Schedule
Public Policy Studies Mon.-Fri., Nov. 16-20
Social Service Administration Mon.-Fri., Nov. 16-20
Returning Scholars, Graduate Students-at-Large Mon.-Fri., Nov. 18-20
Master of Liberal Arts Program Mon.-Fri., Nov. 16-20

Tuition

 
Tuition Due Date Shown on bill
Tuition 2015-2016  
Tuition and Fees due in full for students receiving degrees Fri., Mar. 4

Language Exams

 
Language Reading Examination:  
Registration deadline for all languages Fri., Jan. 22
Test Dates:  
French Mon., Feb. 1
German Mon., Feb. 8
Spanish Mon., Feb. 15
Other Languages Mon., Feb. 15

Other Deadlines

 
Degree Application Deadline (except Booth) Fri., Jan. 8
Degree Application Withdrawal without Penalty (except Booth) Fri., Feb. 5
Dissertations (Final) due in Dissertation Office Fri., Feb. 19