Registration Dates and Deadlines

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Spring Quarter 2016

View Winter 2016 Registration Schedule | View Academic Calendar

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Spring 2016

Quarter Begins Mon., Mar. 28
Convocation Sat., June 11
Quarter Ends Sat., June 11

Registration

 
College Students:  
Resuming following a leave-of-absence or non-degree students Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Divisions:  
Biological Sciences (BSLC 104) Mon.-Fri., Feb. 22-26
Humanities (Walker 111) Mon.-Fri., Feb. 22-26
Institute for Molecular Engineering (Jones 219) Mon.-Fri., Feb. 22-26
Physical Sciences (Jones 116) Mon.-Fri., Feb. 22-26
Social Sciences (Foster 107) Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Schools:  
Business See Booth Schedule
Divinity Consult Dean of Students Office
Law See Law School Schedule
Medicine See Medical School Schedule
Public Policy Studies Mon.-Fri., Feb. 22-26
Social Service Administration Mon.-Fri., Feb. 22-26
Returning Scholars, Graduate Students-at-Large Wed.-Fri., Feb. 24-26
Master of Liberal Arts Program Mon.-Fri., Feb. 22-26

Tuition

 
Tuition Due Date Shown on bill
Tuition 2015-2016  
Tuition and Fees due in full for students receiving degrees Fri., May 27

Language Exams

 
Language Reading Examination:  
Registration deadline for all languages Fri., Apr. 15
Test Dates:  
French Mon., Apr. 25
German Mon., May 2
Spanish Mon., May 9
Other Languages Mon., May 9

Other Deadlines

 
Degree Application Deadline (except Booth) Fri., Apr. 1
Degree Application Withdrawal without Penalty (except Booth) Fri., Apr. 29
Dissertations (Final) due in Dissertation Office Fri., May 13