Registration Dates and Deadlines

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Summer Quarter 2015

View Spring 2015 Registration Schedule | View Academic Calendar

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Summer 2015

Quarter Begins Mon., Jun. 22
Convocation Fri., Aug. 28
Quarter Ends Sat., Aug. 29

Registration

 
College Students:  
Resuming following a leave-of-absence or non-degree students Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Divisions:  
Biological Sciences (BSLC 104) Mon.-Fri., May 18-22
Humanities (Walker 111) Mon.-Fri., May 18-22
Institute for Molecular Engineering (Jones 219) Mon.-Fri., May 18-22
Physical Sciences (Jones 116) Mon.-Fri., May 18-22
Social Sciences (Foster 107) Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Schools:  
Business See Booth Schedule
Divinity Consult Dean of Students Office
Law See Law School Schedule
Medicine See Medical School Schedule
Public Policy Studies Mon.-Fri., May 18-22
Social Service Administration Mon.-Fri., May 18-22
Returning Scholars, Graduate Students-at-Large Wed.-Fri., May 20-22
Master of Liberal Arts Program Mon.-Fri., May 18-22

Tuition

 
Tuition Due Date Shown on bill
Tuition 2014-2015  
Tuition and Fees due in full for students receiving degrees Fri., Aug. 14

Language Exams

 
Language Reading Examination:  
Registration deadline for all languages Fri., Jul. 10
Test Dates:  
French Fri., Aug. 21
German Mon., Aug. 3
Spanish Mon., Aug. 3
Other Languages Mon., Aug. 3

Other Deadlines

 
Degree Application Deadline (except Booth) Fri., Jun. 26
Degree Application Withdrawal without Penalty (except Booth) Fri., Jul. 24
Dissertations (Final) due in Dissertation Office Fri., Jul. 31