Registration Dates and Deadlines

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Summer Quarter 2017

View Spring 2017 Registration Schedule | View Academic Calendar

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Summer 2017

Quarter Begins Mon., June 19
Degrees Conferred Fri., Aug. 25
Quarter Ends Sat., Aug. 26

Registration

 
College Students: Consult Dean of Students Office
Resuming following a leave-of-absence or non-degree students Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Divisions:  
Biological Sciences (BSLC 104) Mon.-Fri., May 15-19
Humanities (Walker 111) Mon.-Fri., May 15-19
Institute for Molecular Engineering (Jones 219) Mon.-Fri., May 15-19
Physical Sciences (Jones 116) Mon.-Fri., May 15-19
Social Sciences (Foster 107) Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Schools:  
Business See Booth Schedule
Divinity Consult Dean of Students Office
Law See Law School Schedule
Medicine See Medical School Schedule
Public Policy Studies Mon.-Fri., May 15-19
Social Service Administration Mon.-Fri., May 15-19
Returning Scholars, Graduate Students-at-Large Wed.-Fri., May 17-19
Graham Masters Degrees Mon.-Fri., May 15-19

Tuition

 
Tuition Due Date Shown on bill
Tuition 2016-2017  
Tuition and Fees due in full for students receiving degrees Fri., Aug. 11

Language Exams

 
Language Reading Examination:  
Registration deadline for all languages Fri., July 7
Test Dates:  
French Mon., July 31
German Mon., July 31
Spanish Mon., July 24
Other Languages Mon., July 24

Other Deadlines

 
Degree Application Deadline (except Booth) Fri., June 23
Degree Application Withdrawal without Penalty Fri., July 21
Dissertations (Final) due in Dissertation Office Fri., July 28