Registration Dates and Deadlines

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Summer Quarter 2016

View Spring 2016 Registration Schedule | View Academic Calendar

Registration Dates and Deadlines - Summer 2016

Quarter Begins Mon., June 20
Convocation Sat., Aug. 26
Quarter Ends Sat., Aug 27

Registration

 
College Students:  
Resuming following a leave-of-absence or non-degree students Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Divisions:  
Biological Sciences (BSLC 104) Mon.-Fri., May 16-20
Humanities (Walker 111) Mon.-Fri., May 16-20
Institute for Molecular Engineering (Jones 219) Mon.-Fri., May 16-20
Physical Sciences (Jones 116) Mon.-Fri., May 16-20
Social Sciences (Foster 107) Consult Dean of Students Office
Graduate Schools:  
Business See Booth Schedule
Divinity Consult Dean of Students Office
Law See Law School Schedule
Medicine See Medical School Schedule
Public Policy Studies Mon.-Fri., May 16-20
Social Service Administration Mon.-Fri., May 16-20
Returning Scholars, Graduate Students-at-Large Wed.-Fri., May 18-20
Master of Liberal Arts Program Mon.-Fri., May 16-20

Tuition

 
Tuition Due Date Shown on bill
Tuition 2015-2016  
Tuition and Fees due in full for students receiving degrees Fri., July 22

Language Exams

 
Language Reading Examination:  
Registration deadline for all languages Fri., July 8
Test Dates:  
French Mon., July 18
German Mon., Aug. 1
Spanish Mon., July 18
Other Languages Mon., Aug. 1

Other Deadlines

 
Degree Application Deadline (except Booth) Fri., June 24
Degree Application Withdrawal without Penalty (except Booth) Fri., July 22
Dissertations (Final) due in Dissertation Office Fri., July 29