Quarterly Degree Conferral and Annual Convocation

2021-22
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Autumn Quarter 2021 degree applications due
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Autumn Quarter 2021 grades for graduating students due 
Friday, December 10, 2021 Autumn Quarter 2021 degrees conferred
Saturday, January 8, 2022 Winter Quarter 2022 degree applications due
Saturday, March 5, 2022 Winter Quarter 2022 grades for graduating students due
Friday, March 11, 2022 Winter Quarter 2022 degrees conferred
Saturday, March 26, 2022 Spring quarter 2022 degree applications due
Saturday, May 28, 2022 Spring quarter 2022 grades for graduating students due
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 Spring Quarter 2022 grades for non-graduating students due
Saturday, June 4, 2022 Annual Convocation

 

2022-23
Saturday, June 18, 2022 Summer Quarter 2022 degree applications due
Saturday, August 13, 2022 Summer Quarter 2022 grades for graduating students due
Saturday, August 20, 2022 Summer Quarter 2022 degrees conferred
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Autumn Quarter 2022 degree applications due
Saturday, December 3, 2022 Autumn Quarter 2022 grades for graduating students due 
Friday, December 9, 2022 Autumn Quarter 2022 degrees conferred
Saturday, January 7, 2023 Winter Quarter 2023 degree applications due
Saturday, March 4, 2023 Winter Quarter 2023 grades for graduating students due
Friday, March 10, 2023 Winter Quarter 2023 degrees conferred
Saturday, March 25, 2023 Spring quarter 2023 degree applications due
Saturday, May 27, 2023 Spring quarter 2023 grades for graduating students due
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 Spring Quarter 2023 grades for non-graduating students due
Saturday, June 3, 2023 Annual Convocation